Student Clubs

Club Advisor Email Phone
DECA

David Phillips

Dwight Webb

daphillips@nicoletcollege.edu

dwebb@nicoletcollege.edu

715-365-4927

715-365-4543

Nicolet American Culinary Federation Vicki Mendham vmendham@nicoletcollege.edu 715-365-4452
AODA Be the Difference Tekia Longstreet tlongsttreet@nicoletcollege.edu 715-365-4538
Nursing Club

Jennifer Labs

Michelle Novotny-Sedelis

j_labs@nicoletcollege.edu

msedelis@nicoletcollege.edu

715-365-4469

715-365-4562

Phi Theta Kappa Christin van Kauwenberg cvkauwenberg@nicoletcollege.edu 715-365-4907
Stylists of the Future Marie Stott mstott@nicoletcollege.edu 715-365-4462
Business Professionals of America Tracie MacQuarrie tmacquarrie@nicoletcollege.edu 715-365-4933
Teachers of Tomorrow

Diana Rickert

Vicki Severson

drickert@nicoletcollege.edu

vseverson@nicoletcollege.edu

715-365-4585

715-365-4634

University Transfer Kristi Thoreson kthoreson@nicoletcollege.edu 715-365-4621
Student Veterans Club Christin van Kauwenberg cvkauwenberg@nicoletcollege.edu 715-365-4907
American Indian Student Association Susie Crazy Thunder scrazythunder@nicoletcollege.edu 715-365-4434
Rainbow Hodags

Ocie Kilgus

Di Wu

okilgus@nicoletcollege.edu

dwu@nicoletcollege.edu

715-365-4540

715-365-4940

Campus Crusade for Christ Ken Duesing tlongsttreet@nicoletcollege.edu 715-365-4525
Welding Club

Craig Deer

Warren Krause

cdeer@nicoletcollege.edu

wkrause@nicoletcollege.edu

715-365-4643

715-365-4508

IT Club Regis Brost rbrost@nicoletcollege.edu 715-365-4640
Self Actualization Club Kristi Thoreson kthoreson@nicoletcollege.edu 715-365-4621
Criminal Justice Club Phil Schmidt pschmidt@nicoletcollege.edu 715-365-4511
Auto Club Ken Duesing kduesing@nicoletcollege.edu 715-365-4525