Student Clubs

Club Advisor Email Phone
DECA

Dwight Webb

dwebb@nicoletcollege.edu

715-365-4543

Nicolet American Culinary Federation Vicki Mendham vmendham@nicoletcollege.edu 715-365-4452
AODA Be the Difference Tekia Longstreet tlongstreet@nicoletcollege.edu 715-365-4538
Nursing Club

Amy Gatton

Michelle Novotny-Sedelis

gatton@nicoletcollege.edu

msedelis@nicoletcollege.edu

715-365-4602

715-365-4562

Phi Theta Kappa Christin van Kauwenberg cvankauwenberg@nicoletcollege.edu 715-365-4907
Stylists of the Future Marie Stott mstott@nicoletcollege.edu 715-365-4462
Business Professionals of America      
University Transfer Ashley Maki amaki@nicoletcollege.edu 715-365-4912
Student Veterans Club Casey Lehmann clehmann@nicoletcollege.edu 715-365-4907
American Indian Student Association Susie Crazy Thunder scrazythunder@nicoletcollege.edu 715-365-4434
Rainbow Hodags

Laura Sells

Di Wu

lsells@nicoletcollege.edu

dwu@nicoletcollege.edu

715-365-4607

715-365-4940

Campus Crusade for Christ Ken Duesing kduesing@nicoletcollege.edu 715-365-4525
Welding Club

Warren Krause

wkrause@nicoletcollege.edu

 

715-365-4508

STEM Club Rajan Juniku rjuniku@nicoletcollege.edu 715-365-4429