Home

Learn More About Coronavirus (COVID-19) Resources and Updates

Nicolet is More Than a College; We’re a Community

At Nicolet College, we believe in education, and we believe in you. We get to know you, and we care about your success. Whether you're pursuing a new career; growing your skills; transferring to a four-year university; or learning just for fun; we're here to provide an affordable and flexible education so that you can pursue a life you love, in the place you love right here in Rhinelander, WI.

COVID-19 Safety & Requirements

Flexible

Learn when you want, how you want, and at a pace that suits your life.

Affordable

Cost shouldn’t be a barrier to education. At Nicolet College, it won’t be. 

Employable

It’s all about getting hired. With 9 out of 10 graduates employed, you're on the path to success.

Image
walkers on the loop

Register for the Virtual 5K Run/Walk

Get outside for a beautiful fall run or walk on a 5K route through the Nicolet campus and beyond. You’ll have two weeks to complete the challenge starting September 27 - October 10.

Check out more Virtual Welcome Week activities to connect with others and get to know Nicolet.

Find Classes & Programs

Image
Infographic: 94% of Nicolet College Graduates are Employed Within 6 Months of Graduation.94%

Start Your Education

Services for Business & Industry

Image
Infographic illustrating over 50 years of academics

Need Help With Classwork?

Explore Your Community

Nicolet Live!

Nicolet Art Gallery

Take A Closer Look

Distance does not equal disconnected. Attend a virtual visit event or take a virtual college tour. Once you connect with us, we know you’ll love it.

Academic Calendar

October 2020

Monday, October 5

November 2020

Sunday, November 1

Monday, November 2

Wednesday, November 25

Thursday, November 26

Friday, November 27

December 2020

Monday, December 21

Tuesday, December 22

Wednesday, December 23

Thursday, December 24

Friday, December 25

Monday, December 28

Tuesday, December 29

Wednesday, December 30

Thursday, December 31