Home

Nicolet is More Than a College; We’re a Community

At Nicolet College, we believe in education, and we believe in you. We get to know you, and we care about your success. Whether you're pursuing a new career; growing your skills; transferring to a four-year university; or learning just for fun; we're here to provide an affordable and flexible education so that you can pursue a life you love, in the place you love right here in Rhinelander, WI.

Next Academic Start Dates

Mar
01
2021

Nicolet MyWay Program Start

May
07
2021

Nicolet MyWay Program Start

Presidential Transition

Nicolet College preparing to select next president. 

Top Reasons To Learn Local

Image
female student with face mask in student lounge

WHY 2021 IS THE BEST TIME TO CONTINUE YOUR EDUCATION

2020 was a challenging year, and often times, challenges are what encourage us to grow and take the first step toward something new. With the end of the year just around the corner, 2021 will be the perfect time for a fresh start. While there will still be obstacles to overcome, the difficulties of 2020 have also opened the door to new options and situations. Take advantage of these opportunities to help you move forward.

Find Classes & Programs

Image
Infographic: 94% of Nicolet College Graduates are Employed Within 6 Months of Graduation.94%

Start Your Education

Services for Business & Industry

Image
Infographic illustrating over 50 years of academics

Need Help With Classwork?

Explore Your Community

Nicolet Live!

Nicolet Art Gallery

Take A Closer Look

Distance does not equal disconnected. Attend a virtual visit event or take a virtual college tour. Once you connect with us, we know you’ll love it.

Academic Calendar

February 2021

March 2021

Monday, March 1

Wednesday, March 3

Thursday, March 4

Friday, March 5

Monday, March 15

April 2021

Thursday, April 15

Friday, April 23

Saturday, April 24

Monday, April 26

Tuesday, April 27

Wednesday, April 28

Thursday, April 29

Friday, April 30