Calendars

Academic Calendar
Term Start/End Dates, Tuition Due Dates, Holidays, No Classes, College Closed
Private Events
Membership Groups, Invite Only Events, etc.
Public Events
Community Events, Nicolet Live, Art Gallery Exhibits, Admissions Events
Student Events
Current Events for Students
View Type List Grid

May 2024

Wednesday, May 29

June 2024

Wednesday, June 5

Wednesday, June 12

Wednesday, June 19

Wednesday, June 26

July 2024

Wednesday, July 3

Wednesday, July 10

Wednesday, July 17

Wednesday, July 24

Wednesday, July 31

August 2024

Wednesday, August 7

Monday, August 26

Tuesday, August 27

Wednesday, August 28

Thursday, August 29