Your Student Success Team

From start to finish, you have a dedicated team of individuals who care about your success in the classroom and outside of it. They're here to guide your academic choices, connect you with resources, and make sure you have a great time at Nicolet College.

Get Started with an Admissions Rep

Explore career pathways and prepare for entering college with an Admissions Representative. They assist future students in meeting career goals by providing early career assessments and facilitation such as:

  • Accuplacer Test Preparation and Interpretation
  • Career and Lifestyle Assessments
  • Career Exploration
  • Admission Process and Application

An Admissions Rep can also coordinate campus tours, visit events, and additional opportunities for you to learn more about Nicolet College.

Image
Joe Hafferman, Career Coach

Joe Haferman
Admissions Representative

Call or text: 715.365.4470
jhaferman@nicoletcollege.edu

Plan Your Education with Your Academic Advisor

When you enroll in an academic program, you'll be assigned one of our awesome Academic Advisors. They are knowledgeable about your career program, and will work with you to develop an individual learning plan, assist you with course scheduling, help you schedule necessary assessments, and review transfer opportunities.

Image

Alyssa Borski
Success Coach
715.365.4492
aborski@nicoletcollege.edu

Image
Ashley Maki, Academic Advisor / Accommodations Specialist

Ashley Maki
Academic Advisor/Accommodation Specialist
715.365.4912
amaki@nicoletcollege.edu

Image
Nicki Flannery, Advisor

Nicki Flannery
Academic Advisor/Accommodation Specialist
715.365.4532
nflannery@nicoletcollege.edu

Image
Rob Rhoads, Advisor

Rob Rhoads
Academic Advisor

715.365.4527
rrhoads@nicoletcollege.edu

Image
Dwight Webb, Advisor

Dwight Webb
Academic Advisor

715.365.4543
dwebb@nicoletcollege.edu

 

Enhance Your Experience

Find the right connections to support your individual learning needs, grow your career and leadership skills, and enhance your college experience. 

Image
Sara Tienhaara, Student Engagement

Sara Tienhaara
Career Development & Student Engagement
715.365.4566
stienhaara@nicoletcollege.edu

Sara enjoys making your college experience great by providing fun and valuable opportunities to develop your career and  grow your professional and personal skills.

Image
Suzan Crazy Thunder, Diversity and Tribal Outreach Coodinator

Susie Crazy Thunder
Tribal Outreach Coordinator
715.365.4434
scrazythunder@nicoletcollege.edu

Susie works to promote an inclusive campus for all. She'll help you explore your own and other cultures found in the Northwoods and around the world.