MyNicolet  |  Blackboard  |  Directory  |  Email  |  LibraryContact

Academic Calendar

Spring Semester 2014

Friday, January 3 – Tuition Due

Thursday, January 9 – Adjunct Summit

Friday, January 10 – All-Staff In-service

Monday, January 13 – Faculty In-service

Thursday, January 16 – New Student Day

Friday, January 17 – Classes Start

Monday, January 20 – No Classes

Monday - Friday, March 17 - 21 – No Classes

Friday, April 18 – No Classes

Thursday, May 15 – Academic Success Graduation

Saturday,  May 17 – Graduation

Monday, May 19 – Classes End

 

Summer Semester 2014

Monday, June 9 – Classes Start

Friday, July 4 – No Classes

Friday, August 1 – Classes End

 

Fall Semester 2014

Wednesday, August 13 – Adjunct Summit

Tuesday - Wednesday, August 19 - 20 – Faculty Inservice

Thursday, August 21 – New Student Day

Monday, August 25 – Classes Start

Monday, September 1 – No Classes

Tuesday, September 2 – All-Staff Inservice, No Classes

Wednesday - Friday, November 26 - 28 – No Classes

Friday, December 19 – Classes End

 

Spring Semester 2015

Tuesday, January 13 – Adjunct Summit

Tuesday, January 20 – All-Staff Inservice

Wednesday, January 21 – Faculty Inservice

Wednesday, January 21 – New Student Day

Monday, January 26 – Classes Start

Monday - Friday, March 23 - 27 – No Classes

Friday, April 3 – No Classes

Thursday, May 15 – Academic Success Graduation

Saturday, May 17 – Graduation

Friday, May 22 – Classes End


Apply Now